My latest designs?

It’s been so long since I’ve blogged on this site, I’ve almost forgotten how to do it.  I’ve been so involved in politics and the election that I spend most of my time on Twitter.

However, I’m back at trying to do art again.  I’ve about lost all interest in photography.  My current projects are these designs where I’m combining op art with zentangle.  Began using colored pencils, but now am using Prismacolor markers on which I’ve spent a fortune.  I guess it’s worth it if I get some kind of satisfaction out of it.

 

 

One thought on “My latest designs?

Leave a Reply

