Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit

For this photo challenge “Free Spirit,” I submit a short video I made last March when I climbed Moses Mountain in Staten Island. It’s 2 minutes 21 seconds long. I hope if you watch it you won’t be too bored. It can’t compete with Clint Eastwood. Moses mountain was named after Robert Moses, the great urban planner who redesigned New York City during the first half of the 20th century.

The part of the video in which I appear was obviously shot by Frank with my camera, and the part without me was shot by me.  I plan on making another video of Moses Mountain in the fall when the view will be brightly colored with fall colors.

Leave a Reply

