My MOMA Photographs

Below are a few photos that I took–that aren’t in the above video–last year, during some of my visits to the Museum of Modern Art (MOMA) in New York City.  Whenever I go there, I always take my camera and click away.  The building itself, like the Guggenheim, is a work of art.  These photos concentrate less on the art objects and more on the building and views of the surrounding neighborhood of midtown Manhattan, for me, one of the most visually exciting neighborhoods in the world.

MOMA Stairwell decorated with a Calder Mobile
A MOMA Interior
The Highrises from MOMA’s 53rd Street side
Looking out a MOMA window on 53rd St. That’s me in the reflection taking the photo.
One thought on “My MOMA Photographs

Leave a Reply

