Times Square Last Saturday Night

Yesterday, I went into the City.  After experiencing the Santacon (see my previous Blog) in the Village, I proceeded by subway to the midtown library.  From there I made it over to Bryant Park, where I took many photos.  I hadn’t been there yet after dark.  The evening seemed warm only because it wasn’t as cold as it has been.  Very, very crowded.  It was lovely with the lights after dark.  This is a photo I took there of this building, whose name I ve got to look up.  It’s across the street from Bryant Park.

Building on 6th Avenue and 42nd Street.

After Bryant Park, I walked over to Times Square, which was about as crowded as I’ve ever seen it except on New Year’s Eve. I took lots of photos which I used to make the above video.

Two people? in front of same building

Leave a Reply

