Art and Architecture in Venice, California

This video contains a few of my favorite photos taken in Venice, California on my 5-day trip to Los Angeles, in September 2010, in order to attend my 50th high school reunion.

As you can see by this blog, I’ve been making a lot of videos lately. That is because I found this really nice little program for making videos on the Internet that you can download for free, if you have Windows Vista or Windows 7. It may take other versions of windows, I’m not sure. Go to http://explore.live.com/windows-live-movie-maker?os=other However, it won’t accept all file extensions.  It won’t take photos from my new camera, which is a Nikon, but it accepts photos from my old camera, which is a Canon.

Leave a Reply

